Skip to Content

Testimonials

Robert
San diego, CA
  September 25, 2021

very professional, stayed in communication throughout the process, answered all our questions



Divider
Bonnie
Pahrump, NV
  September 24, 2021

Great jobs thank everyone for all your efforts and help, we are appreciate thanks again..



Divider
Jeremy
LAS VEGAS, NV
  September 21, 2021

Always a pleasure working with Andy and Ron. New updates to their system made the entire process extremely easy to upload documents and review disclosures. I always knew exactly where we were in the process by logging in and checking my account.



Divider
Matt
San Diego, CA
  September 6, 2021

Thanks for making it a smooth easy process!



Divider
Eric
oceanside, CA
  September 1, 2021

Andy and his team are wonderful and helpful along the whole process. I highly recommend them to anyone buying a home.



Divider
Tracy
Oceanside, CA
  September 1, 2021

Andy is the consummate professional, always cheerfully and thoroughly answering any and all question that my husband and I had about the loan process. Our transaction went smoothly and we are now settling into our new home!



Divider
Kelley
San Diego, CA
  August 30, 2021

Andy was exceptionally helpful, personable, and organized. Our home buying process went so smoothly because of the professionalism of this group!



Divider
Nicola
San Diego, CA
  July 20, 2021

Thanks again for dealing with all the hick-ups



Divider
Timothy
San Diego, CA
  July 20, 2021

Andy was amazing. He took the time to explain to us all the ins and outs of the process. His customer service is amazing. 5 Starts would recommend.



Divider
Joaquin
San Diego, CA
  July 19, 2021

Honest and very easy process. Very professional team A+



Divider
JONATHAN
IMPERIAL BCH, CA
  July 7, 2021

Andy made the home buying process very easy. He was always available and was very patient with me and my availability due to being in the service. All I can say is thank you.



Divider
Elizabeth
San Diego, CA
  June 25, 2021

Andy and his team are awesome ! They’ve helped my daughter & I receive excellent mortgages. The process has always been incredibly easy, and Andy has been amazing explaining the process and options. I highly recommend!!!



Divider
Russ
San Diego, CA
  June 16, 2021

People's closed my escrow in 17 days (starting the Friday evening of Memorial Weekend) !! Unbelievable attention to my account and driving the process. Cash offers don't generally close this fast.



Divider
Amanda
San Diego, CA
  June 14, 2021

Always happy with Andy and his team with People's Mortgage!



Divider
Beth
San Diego, CA
  June 11, 2021

Andy was incredibly helpful, walking us through every step of the process, running different options and answering many questions. He was very knowledgeable and made us feel in control and well taken care of, for such a big step in our lives.



Divider
KARL
San Diego, CA
  May 16, 2021

The Wilt Group's service and personal attention to my situation was consistently outstanding. From start to finish they ensured the smooth progression of the loan process. I will recommend them without hesitation to anyone seeking a home loan.



Divider
Erick
San Diego, CA
  May 12, 2021

Erick Winter



Divider
John
Goodyear, AZ
  May 7, 2021

easy to remember and recognize



Divider
Georgia
San Diego, CA
  May 6, 2021

Georgia Sparkman



Divider
Nicole
Phoenix, AZ
  May 6, 2021

We have worked with Andy and his team on many purchases/refinances over the years. Each time the process is quick and painless. We have also recommended them to others who have been happy with their services as well. We will continue to use them in the future and would highly recommend everyone else do the same!



Divider
Thomas
San Tan Valledu, AZ
  May 4, 2021

Very easy process with Mr. Wilt.



Divider
Jessica
San Tan Valley, AZ
  May 3, 2021

Helpful, prompt, and very easy experience. Highly recommend.



Divider
Trevor
San Diego, CA
  April 28, 2021

Andy took great care of us as always! He was knowledgeable and very quick to respond to any questions or issues. This is our 3rd time working with him and expect to continue to work with him!



Divider
Christopher
Carlsbad, CA
  April 17, 2021

All-around excellent experience. Andy and the staff members we interacted with made the loan process simple and painless.



Divider
Peter
Encinitas, CA
  April 16, 2021

Andy did a great job getting the loan done on time which is greatly valued in any market, especially a market that is currently so competitive.



Divider
Vicky
Santee, CA
  April 7, 2021

Wonderful team to work with though the home buying transaction.



Divider
Jason
SAN DIEGO, CA
  April 2, 2021

Good stuff



Divider
Julie
San Diego, CA
  March 27, 2021

Responsive and easy to work with.



Divider
Dennis
NEWPORT BEACH, CA
  March 24, 2021

Great attention to detail, responsive and good explanation of a very complex process.



Divider
Michael
Torrance, CA
  March 15, 2021

Andy Wilt and the team were tremendous for our original home purchase and two refinances. There is no one else we would turn to for future home financing needs. Andy and team are always responsive and walk us through step by step.



Divider
Pauline
San Diego, CA
  March 4, 2021

Excellent team and service. They patiently explain the intricacies of the process and efficiently take care of issues. Thank you Andy!



Divider
Bjorn
San Diego, CA
  February 27, 2021

The end result was exactly what we wanted.



Divider
Sheryl
Mission Viejo, CA
  February 23, 2021

My experience with Andy and his team was outstanding. I would not hesitate to recommend Andy to my family and friends.



Divider
Ike
VISTA, CA
  February 18, 2021

Andy is the consummate professional. He is patient, personable, a good listener and very responsive. We couldn't be more pleased with him and his team.



Divider
Ketso
San Diego, CA
  February 12, 2021

Ron Berg & your team made the home buying process a breeze, and we couldn’t have done it without your expertise and guidance. We couldn’t be more grateful or excited about this next step in our journey. We plan to refer you to our friends, family, and colleagues who need real estate assistance in the future.



Divider
Andre
San Diego, CA
  February 11, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with Ron



Divider
Angela
Scottsdale, AZ
  February 11, 2021

Andy and his team are fantastic to work with, wouldn’t use anyone else!



Divider
Steve
San Diego, CA
  January 27, 2021

Ron and his team did an excellent job communicating with us throughout the process. Highly recommend.



Divider
Otobong
North Hollywood, CA
  January 27, 2021

Ron was very knowledgeable and responsive. He help me understand the processes and was on top everything throughout the process. And thanks to all other team member that assisted in the background.



Divider
Kristohper
Chula Vista, CA
  January 26, 2021

Great communication and service!



Divider
Daniel
Poway, CA
  January 21, 2021

Andy and the folks at People Mortgage are AWESOME. He is very knowledgeable and breaks things down in a simple form that is custom tailored to your situation. Very responsive, made the whole process quick and streamlined. This is our second time using Andy and his team and will be using them for our future mortgage needs. Would recommend.



Divider
Amber
San Diego, CA
  January 21, 2021

Thank you for all you and the team do :)



Divider
Hang
San Diego, CA
  January 8, 2021

Thank you Andy for helping me in home purchase. You have done an extraordinary job in all aspect in this long journey.



Divider
Tinh
San diego, CA
  January 6, 2021

Ron was fast and very knowledgeable. Would definitely hire him if there was a rental property in the future.



Divider
Gabriella
san diego, CA
  January 5, 2021

Always gets the job done!



Divider
James
San Diego, CA
  January 1, 2021

Andy is great. His knowledge of the process is amazing. But most important he makes you feel comfortable every step of the way.



Divider
Mike
Scottsdale, AZ
  December 31, 2020

We have worked with Andy and his team on several deals; and have always received excellent service and results. We certainly appreciate how easy the Wilt Group makes the entire process.



Divider
Mathew
San Diego, CA
  December 30, 2020

Everyone was very helpful and professional. They went out of there way to get everything funded in a week.



Divider
Erica
Chandler, AZ
  December 29, 2020

Thank you! Everything went smoothly.



Divider
Julie
San Diego, CA
  December 27, 2020

Andy and his staff were so kind and helpful throughout the process of securing our loan. We couldn't have asked for a nicer or more professional person to work with. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a home loan.



Divider
Jan
Las Vegas, NV
  December 24, 2020

Easy process and nice professionals



Divider
Takis
El Cajon, CA
  December 22, 2020

The Wilt group made the refi process very easy and smooth, and the refi rate was great.
Definitely recomment.



Divider
Patricia
San Diego, CA
  December 18, 2020

We highly recommend Andy Wilt and the WiltGroup. We had a wonderful experience with them when we bought our house several years ago. That’s why we did our refi with them, too.. Andy is very personable and thoughtful. He made us feel at ease thru the whole process and made it less stressful..



Divider
David
San Diego, CA
  December 18, 2020

Buying property at any time can be a bit stressful but in these times it is an uncharted territory. Thank you for the patience and knowledge helping us through the process. David Briggs.



Divider
Julie
San Diego, CA
  December 17, 2020

Super friendly and accommodating. Very easy to deal with, and they helped walk us along the whole way. Thank you, Andy and crew. You all are awesome!



Divider
Ron
LasVegas, NV
  December 11, 2020

Ron and his team are awesome 5 stars



Divider
Jackie
Pahrump, NV
  December 9, 2020

Ron and his team are doing awesome jobs.



Divider
Robert
San Diego, CA
  December 9, 2020

Thanks Andy!



Divider
Mike
Redlands, CA
  December 7, 2020

Very professional and very reliable. So happy with the outcome and so happy I had their help.



Divider
Brian
Phoenix, AZ
  December 7, 2020

Andy and his team are always very responsive and helpful throughout the financing process.



Divider
Roseann
Lakeside, CA
  December 7, 2020

Andy and the rest of the Wilt group were very efficient and kind throughout our home buying process. As first time home buyers, we felt at ease with every conversation. Thank you!



Divider
CHIH HUI
Sacramento, CA
  December 7, 2020

Ron and his team are the best 5 stars



Divider
Pauline
San Diego, CA
  December 4, 2020

Thank You Andy and Team! Great support and results:-) Thank you for your patience, calm, and diligence!



Divider
Ron
Las Vegas, NV
  December 3, 2020

Ron and his team are the best.



Divider
Sean
Tempe, AZ
  December 2, 2020

Andy was trustworthy and helpful. The process was easy even while banks are overloaded with new loans.



Divider
Jackie
Sacramento, CA
  December 2, 2020

Ron and his team is the best ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️



Divider
Jacquelyn
Poway, CA
  December 2, 2020

At a very busy time, they made it so easy for me - great communication and always responded to any questions very quickly. Thank you, there is a reason I keep coming back to you!



Divider
Shelley
Henderson, NV
  December 1, 2020

I've used The Wilt group three times now and csnt say enough good things..
Ron Berg is the best and is my 'go to' on all things regarding the housing market....very knowledgeable.
Great experience!!



Divider
Bill
Vista, CA
  November 27, 2020

The communication was great and it made the process easy.



Divider
Rob
San Diego, CA
  November 24, 2020

Andy was up front and candid as he took me effectively and professionally through the mortgage process. It was a good choice to go with Andy and his group.



Divider
Michael
San Diego, CA
  November 22, 2020

Second time Financing with Mr. Andy Wilt, and each time he and his team have gone over the top to help get the job done on time, as expected, and they always are available to help explain some of the most complicated details. They will always be my first choice anytime in the future.



Divider
Eamon
San Diego, CA
  November 19, 2020

This was a fantastic experience. The rate was remarkable. Andy provide great individualized service and was available and responsive throughout the process.

My only recommendation is regarding the document access. Submitting and signing was easy. Finding documents I previously submitted was easy. However it was more difficult to find previously signed documents was harder. For instance when I wanted to go back to the Closing disclosure, I had to find the old email and use that link. Then to print the document, I had to take screen shots. Admittedly I didn't ask for help, but it certainly wasn't straight forward.



Divider
Cyndie
San diego, CA
  November 17, 2020

Even through these trying times, Andy persevered to get our loan approved and funded. I know it wasn't an easy task but he didn't give up!



Divider
Jenny
san marcos, CA
  November 13, 2020

Andy made the whole process easy for me! I'm grateful for his services.



Divider
David
San Diego, CA
  November 8, 2020

Ron Was on top of everything every step of the way I am very thankful



Divider
Bryn
SAN DIEGO, CA
  November 5, 2020

From beginning to end, Andy Wilt and his team made our refinancing project an efficient, informative and enjoyable process.



Divider
Neila Diane
San Diego, CA
  November 2, 2020

The entire process was relatively quick and easy. And the service was very friendly and efficient. It was a pleasure doing business with The Wilt Group.



Divider
Julia
San Diego, CA
  October 31, 2020

Andy was great, he made the whole process easy!



Divider
Chihhui
Pahrump, NV
  October 28, 2020

Ron Berg is very professional five-star customer service totally feel comfortable work with him.



Divider
Heather
Phoenix, AZ
  October 27, 2020

Andy and his team are the best! Everything is always a smooth process and timely



Divider
Stewart
San Marcos, CA
  October 24, 2020

Excellent all around!



Divider
Steve
San Diego, CA
  October 18, 2020

Andy and his team went, without a shadow of a doubt, the extra mile to close our recent refinance.



Divider
Aimeon
Antioch, CA
  October 17, 2020

The People’s Mortgage is a highly professional company that I’ve worked with to purchase as well as refinance my home. They are very knowledgeable and walked me through every step of the process. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who plans to purchase or refinance a home. This is a 5 star A+ organization!



Divider
Vadim
San Diego, CA
  October 16, 2020

Great service!



Divider
Douglas
Las Vegas, NV
  October 15, 2020

Amazing customer service every step of the way. If you ever have a questions they are a quick call or email away and always have a prompt response.



Divider
Shannon
Phoenix, AZ
  October 11, 2020

Thank you!



Divider
Lee
San Diego, CA
  October 1, 2020

Ron Berg is the best! It took about 10 months to find a place and close and along the way he never hesitated to answer any Q that came up and was very prompt to respond. He is very informative and overall a pleasure to work with.



Divider
Richard
San Diego, CA
  October 1, 2020

x



Divider
Glory
Chula Vista, CA
  September 30, 2020

Andy is great and a pure professional.



Divider
Delia
Redondo Beach, CA
  September 25, 2020

Fast, thorough competent and great communication!



Divider
Mark
San Diego, CA
  September 25, 2020

Great teamwork, always on top of the process..



Divider
Eric
san diego, CA
  September 16, 2020

Really appreciate the team being upfront and honest with all information. No surprises and everything was handled timely. The rate was competitive and we will definitely use your services again.



Divider
Lori
Queen Creek, AZ
  September 9, 2020

Ron Berg was wonderful to work with and provided excellent customer service.



Divider
Matt
San Diego, CA
  September 4, 2020

The entire Wilt Team did an amazing job with my refinance! From the first interaction with Andy, I knew I was in good hands. His team was communicative, worked extremely quick and went the extra mile to get my refi closed. I highly recommend this team if you’re in the market!



Divider
Ronald
San Diego, CA
  August 28, 2020

Everything was transparent. Direct to the point. Efficient!



Divider
Sabrina
Upland, CA
  August 26, 2020

Thank you Peoples Mortgage The Wilt Group for always making the process so smooth! Appreciate your excellent service!!



Divider
Erin
El Cajon, CA
  August 23, 2020

We loved working with Ron!



Divider
Colleen
Oceanside, CA
  August 20, 2020

I think I already submitted a survey. But anyway, Ron Berg and his team are so easy to work with. My husband and I feel as though we can ask Ron anything. We appreciate that a lot!



Divider
Trevor
San Diego, CA
  August 13, 2020

Was a pleasure to work with and got us a crazy good deal!



Divider
Colleen
Oceanside, CA
  August 12, 2020

Ron is our favorite loan guy. Even though y’all have been busy with refinances so this process took a little longer than we’d hoped, the process was pleasant and easy because of him and the team! Also, we always love the little gifts your company sends us. Every time we get one we think, that is such a nice touch! So thank you!



Divider
Doug
San Diego, CA
  August 12, 2020

Great service and unmatched knowledge. Couldn't be happier as a first time buyer.



Divider
Doug
San Diego, CA
  August 11, 2020

Andy and his whole team was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Our property had some odd pieces and issues, and Andy was able to work through and come up with solutions for the loan. With his help we were able to close in our very short closing window. I also appreciated how he broke down the options for mortgages and helped me understand what was the best for my family and our situation. I could not more highly recommend them and will also be passing along by word of mouth.



Divider
Brock
San Diego, CA
  August 10, 2020

The process was overall smooth and easy. However, I only made one very specific request for my mortgage not to go to Wells Fargo Bank and here I am sitting with a welcome letter and new account number from Wells Fargo.

I will be refinancing directly through a Credit Union as soon as I feasibly can.



Divider
Jerome
San Diego, CA
  August 7, 2020

We are repeat offenders with the Wilt Group. They handled our first mortgage and our refinance. Their quality of service and communication is second to none. Andy's team is the very best !!



Divider
Wendy
Chula vista, CA
  August 7, 2020

Outstanding service



Divider
Fadi and Jessica
Alpine, CA
  August 4, 2020

We worked with Ron Berg he is absolutely amazing very professional and went out of his way to make sure we understood everything... Ron has an amazing way of explaining things and was always right to the point he treated us like family ... I recommend Ron and people’s mortgage to all people absolutely great customer service and professional...



Divider
Toria
San Diego, CA
  July 29, 2020

Andy was incredibly patient and available to help at all times. We were first time buyers so his guidance was incredibly helpful. He did a great job coordinating with our agent, escrow, and us, to get everything completed on time. He was transparent and available throughout the process.



Divider
Kevin
Phoenix, AZ
  July 15, 2020

Andy is the best of the best!



Divider
Kevin
Phoenix, AZ
  July 15, 2020

Andy Wilt and the TEAM at Peoples Mortgage are the BEST! We will continue to use and refer them every chance we get! Thanks you for the GREAT service and follow through.



Divider
Yiga
San Diego, CA
  July 7, 2020

Ron made the whole process very smooth for us.



Divider
Tim
CAMARILLO, CA
  July 7, 2020

Great experience, would highly recommend company to other people.



Divider
Zoe
La Mesa, CA
  June 28, 2020

Extremely helpful and able to answer all of our questions. Made the process easy for us. Very friendly



Divider
Jairus
San Diego, CA
  June 19, 2020

Andy is excellent. He is extremely responsive, carefully answered all questions, and made sure every detail was addressed. It was a pleasure to work with him on our home purchase and again on our refinance. We would recommend him to anyone in need of a mortgage.



Divider
Victoria
SAN DIEGO, CA
  June 11, 2020

Andy Wilt was wonderful! He was recommended by a redfin agent and I couldn't be happier with my experience. He was easily accessible by phone and text and responded promptly. He spent over an hour during our first consultation call discussing the entire loan process. I had many questions along the way and he was always patient and fully explained everything. I had a 21 day closing so there was a lot to do in a short time frame and he made it happen. And he got me a phenomenal rate!! So happy with my experience. Thank you!



Divider
Victoria
SAN DIEGO, CA
  June 11, 2020

Andy Wilt was wonderful! He was recommended by a redfin agent and I couldn't be happier with my experience. He was easily accessible by phone and text and responded promptly. He spent over an hour during our first consultation call discussing the entire loan process. I had many questions along the way and he was always patient and fully explained everything. I had a 21 day closing so there was a lot to do in a short time frame and he made it happen. And he got me a phenomenal rate!! So happy with my experience. Thank you!



Divider
Matthew
Nevada City, CA
  June 6, 2020

Everyone I worked with was incredibly helpful and responsive, even when I wasn't. Every choice was explained clearly and the process made simple for me.



Divider
David
San Diego, CA
  June 3, 2020

Been working with Ron Berg for a number of years. Very pleased with his service.



Divider
Ace and Diana
Helendale, CA
  June 2, 2020

Top notch service. Ron Berg was proactive and made the whole process go smoothly; He explained and answered questions patiently. He is very professional and returns all phone calls promptly.
Thank you Ron for being a part of getting our forever home.



Divider
Stacey
San Diego, CA
  May 28, 2020

Andy and his team are the best! Fantastic to work with, very professional and personable.



Divider
Heather
San Diego, CA
  May 17, 2020

Working with Andy and his team was amazing! Everyone is extremely professional. The team kept me updated frequently so I always knew where I was in the process. This was the smoothest and easiest financing I have ever had. I would highly recommend working with The Wilt Group!!



Divider
Nick
Mandeville, LA
  May 13, 2020

Andy and his team went above and beyond. Thank you so much!!



Divider
Jenny
San Marcos, CA
  May 7, 2020

I loved working with Andy. He made the Whole process painless and easy for me. I will always recommend Andy to any of my friends and family.



Divider
RUTH
MORGAN HILL, CA
  April 25, 2020

Ron Berg is a wonderful /excellent loan officer who knows what he is doing. He goes above and beyond to take care of his customers. Even if you call him several times, he will answer in a professional manner, very patient with demanding customers and I will continue to use him in the future and refer him to family and friends. I really appreciated your help.



Divider
Alexa
Escondido, CA
  April 20, 2020

Andy was spectacular. He anticipated what questions we'd have, asked if we needed more or less detail based on our home-buying experience, gave us status updates nearly daily, and completed our whole loan process in just over 20 days from offer. Absolutely spectacular, I'd recommend him and his team to anyone buying a home in the San Diego area.



Divider
Andres
San Diego, CA
  April 10, 2020

Excellent experience with Andy Wilt, and Peoples Mortgage...a second time around.



Divider
Jeremy
Las Vegas, NV
  April 9, 2020

Ron was great. I've been through a number of lenders for home purchases and refis and it's safe to say these guys will always have my business going forward.



Divider
MICHELLE
San Diego, CA
  April 7, 2020

Patient and kind Everyone explained the process and therefore able to complete process feel grateful for this team of professionals.



Divider
Jenny
Encinitas, CA
  March 31, 2020

Andy and his team were the best I have used in all my prior loan transactions. They were readily available to answer all my questions and made the process very easy. In addition, they got me a great loan! I would definitely use them again and refer them to anyone I know in need of a lender.



Divider
Janice
Rancho Mirage, CA
  March 20, 2020

Very professional and organized.



Divider
Nina
San Diego, CA
  March 19, 2020

Easy to work with, knowledgeable, made the process very smooth!



Divider
Mason
Lakeside, CA
  March 17, 2020

Andy was very knowledgeable and helpful to get me the loan I needed. He pushed hard to give us a fast 3 week escrow! Thank you Andy!



Divider
Nicole
Phoenix, AZ
  March 16, 2020

Andy has his team were great to work with, as usual. This is the third time we have used them and will continue as the need arises. Thanks for everything!



Divider
Arvind
San Diego, CA
  March 14, 2020

Andy, Dulce and the rest of the team were fantastic in helping us through the process of getting the mortgage for our new house.

We really appreciate them and any time we had a question they were there to provide answers and guidance. They always got back to us within the same day.

An absolutely fantastic team!



Divider
Meagan
San Diego, CA
  March 9, 2020

The best group to work with. We cannot say enough positive things about working with Ron. He was on top of everything every step of the way and always made sure we understood what was going on. He answered every question we had and was always available for us to talk to. He made the entire experience as seamless as possible. All the stars for Ron and Peoples Mortgage!



Divider
Daniel
Poway, CA
  March 4, 2020

This was our first home and Andy Wilt and his team did an AWESOME job. From the beginning with the customized loan analysis with different scenarios which gave us all the options that showed all the up front fees all that we should anticipate. Andy made the process painless and easy as can be. His team are always available by phone or text and sat with us for hours to understand the whole process. My wife and I really appreciate all the hard work. Thank you for being part of the team that made our dreams come true.



Divider
Jennifer
Las Vegas, NV
  March 2, 2020

Working with Ronald is always a great experience. He explained all our options in full detail that was easy to understand. Ronald’s attention to detail and professionalism really stood out. It really is all about the people!



Divider
Steve
San Diego, CA
  February 20, 2020

Anyone who has applied for and completed a new mortgage or a re-fi knows the process is pretty far from pleasant. As an investor I have done a dozen over the years. Andy and his team (Ron & Dulce) actually made the process painless. They're extremely focused on customer service, they move swiftly (I accomplished more with their help in 3 days than I did in 3 weeks with my bank) and really just get the job done.

I highly recommend The Wilt Group. I will be referring not only colleagues but friends and family as well.



Divider
Chandler
San Diego, CA
  February 20, 2020

Andy is in short, amazing. Highly recommend him as a Loan Officer. Is extremely smart and patient, and will walk you through all the intricacies of mortgages.



Divider
C
Visalia, CA
  February 4, 2020

It was easy, efficient & an effortless process working with Ron Berg and his team at People’s mortgage to get our dream home at the central coast.



Divider
Sen
Phoenix, AZ
  February 2, 2020

Appreciate all you help.



Divider
Vince Jr.
La Mesa, CA
  January 10, 2020

Steve is always great to work with. He is the best. I know that he will work diligently to to get the job done. He is always ready and willing to answer any questions or concerns that I may have. I trust him.



Divider
Greg
San diego, CA
  January 10, 2020

Andy Wilt and staff were professional, creative and ensured the effort was completed on time and totally successful.



Divider
Robin
Lake Havasu City, AZ
  January 1, 2020

Completed with ease



Divider
Patrick
Poway, CA
  December 26, 2019

The experience was great, very simple and straight forward. Wonderful support and communication along the way.



Divider
Joe
San Diego, CA
  December 26, 2019

Andy and his team were fantastic
Being a small business owner can oftentimes make the Mtg process a challenge
They helped us navigate the process and quickly got us to the finish line. They have exceeded our expectations on every level



Divider
AK
SAN DIEGO, CA
  December 16, 2019

Ron Berg and and Andy Wilt from the Wilt Group worked efficiently on our tight schedule, including during a holiday (not to be expected) to make things happen on time, while providing continuous updates and information which we needed as first-time home buyers. They made it happen. We would recommend them to anyone.



Divider
Maria
Sparks, NV
  December 12, 2019

I’m so happy I was referred to Ron Berg years ago by a friend, he has always been upfront and professional. This was my third time working with this awesome company, I wouldn’t think about taking my business anywhere else. Thank you Ron and the Peoples Mortgage Company!!



Divider
Heather
Tempe, AZ
  December 4, 2019

Smooth transaction, very happy! You guys are the best!



Divider
Michael
San Diego, CA
  November 25, 2019

I had an excellent experience working with Andy's group at People's Mortgage. They were able to fund my home purchase smoothly with a quick turnaround time, they explained everything to me so it was clear, and they were very responsive. My only qualm was getting a higher interest rate on the mortgage than what I was originally quoted.



Divider
Julie
encinitas, CA
  November 22, 2019

Thank you.



Divider
Stewart
San Diego, CA
  November 17, 2019

Amazing



Divider
Ken
San Diego, CA
  November 2, 2019

It was fast and easy. Thank you for your excellent service and making this a wonderful experience.



Divider
Linda
San Diego, CA
  October 15, 2019

Linda Wilt



Divider
Pat
San Diego, CA
  October 7, 2019

I have used Ron Berg and People's Mortgage several times. As a Real Estate Broker, I have trusted them with my own business and loan needs, as well as referring many of my clients to them. I always know that they will take care of all the details to ensure a smooth loan process and transaction. Great communication and service leading up to, and throughout the transaction, so you know all your best options



Divider
Eduardo, Marieta
Oceanside, CA
  September 19, 2019

Mr. Andy Wilt, thank you so much!



Divider
Eduardo
Oceanside, CA
  September 19, 2019

Andy helps us a lot in doing our mortgage documents. He give us time to talk to him and answers all our questions. He is the best.



Divider
Jacquelyn
Poway, CA
  September 16, 2019

Andy and team were professional, quick to reply to any questions, and always available when needed. Thank you for making the refinance process so easy!



Divider
Dillon
Chandler, AZ
  September 3, 2019

The Wilt Group was patient and understanding of our questions and needs throughout the process.



Divider
Neil
San Diego, CA
  August 12, 2019

appreciate all the help
thanks Neil



Divider
Trevor
San Diego, CA
  July 25, 2019

Andy was amazingly helpful and on point. Would recommend him to a friend!



Divider
John
National City, CA
  July 2, 2019

Always available to answer questions and make the process as clear as can be.



Divider
Jennifer
Las Vegas, NV
  June 27, 2019

Ron, Dulce, and everyone else at Peoples Mortgage were a pleasure to work with. They made our entire process easy and transparent. They took time to answer all our questions with care.



Divider
Gavin
San Tan Valley, AZ
  June 23, 2019

Thanks for your patience over the year as we prepared for purchasing a home. Thanks for answering questions, listening and understanding our situation, and giving us the information and options we needed to make the decisions. We are so excited to make this our dream home!



Divider
Brian
Phoenix, AZ
  June 20, 2019

The mortgage experience with Andy Wilt and his staff always is a pleasure.



Divider
Lawrence
San Diego, CA
  June 17, 2019

Andy was highly available throughout the process of our home buying. As a first time home buyer I was especially appreciative of the patience and education he was willing to give me to make sure I understood what was going on instead of simply signing papers to push the loan through. Andy was accommodating to our busy schedule and willing to work with me to get things done in a timely fashion. Andy was pleasant and professional throughout the journey. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to talk to someone personally and understand what they are entering into..



Divider
Kenneth
San Diego, CA
  June 6, 2019

I feel so lucky that Steve worked with me to get the best possible financials on my home mortgage.



Divider
Jennifer
Las Vegas, NV
  June 2, 2019

Ron did a wonderful job walking us through the entire process with buying our First home!! Never made me feel like my billion questions were silly!! We will definitely recommend Ron and his crew to our friends and family!!! We appreciate his hard work and professionalism!!!



Divider
Vincent
San Diego, CA
  May 19, 2019

Joe and Rob were great!
The attention to detail and fast assistance was greatly appreciated!



Divider
Rodney
San Diego, CA
  May 6, 2019

Everything was smooth, easy, very professional and top notch! Thank you guys for all the hard work!



Divider
Chase
Vista, CA
  May 6, 2019

Very responsive.



Divider
Greg
San Diego, CA
  April 29, 2019

Very good service throughout the whole loan process. Andy and staff were available for help whenever necessary.
I would recommend.



Divider
Marina
Blythe, CA
  April 13, 2019

Ron was such a pleasure to work with. Through all the adversities, he remained friendly, professional, and accommodating.



Divider
Angie
San Diego, CA
  April 1, 2019

Ron & the gang at Peoples Mortgage were there for all my questions no matter what time I called! Extremely helpful every step of the way. Thank You Everyone :)



Divider
Esther
La Mesa, CA
  March 29, 2019

Steve went above and beyond our expectations in helping get our mortgage. Great communication. I will definitely seek out Steve's expertise in the future.



Divider
Jerusha
Phoenix, AZ
  March 20, 2019

Fastest close I have ever had, and the team is friendly and very responsive. I felt involved and updated the entire way. Thank you!



Divider
Andrew
Poway, CA
  March 4, 2019

Ron did an amazing job. I will refer all my friends families and clients to people’s mortgage.



Divider
Eric
San Diego, CA
  February 24, 2019

Thanks for making this house purchase as smooth as it can get. I appreciate your team’s professionalism and patience. Keep up the good work.



Divider
Joe
San diego, CA
  January 13, 2019

Very knowledgeable and responsive. Thanks Andy!



Divider
KAREN
SPRING VALLEY, CA
  December 26, 2018

Ron and his team are a pleasure to work with. They are consistently helpful and expedient.



Divider
Eric
San Diego, CA
  December 4, 2018

The data collection process was seamless and the entire staff was available to walk me through the process. Very happy with their service



Divider
Brandon
San Diego, CA
  December 4, 2018

A pleasure to work with Andy and his team. We always have creative ways to get things done, and the Wilt Group is ready to help us. The responsiveness and knowledge is a thing of beauty. Thank you!



Divider
Chris
Florence, AZ
  October 26, 2018

Everyone was helpful and explained everything that was going on throughout our whole process.



Divider
Amanda
San Diego, CA
  October 18, 2018

I wouldn't be a homeowner without People's Mortgage and the Wilt Group. Because of their efforts, we made it happen! Thank you for everything. We'll tell the world about your amazing services!



Divider
Brooke
San Diego, CA
  October 8, 2018

Quick turn-around, right level of detail, good customer service.



Divider
Andres
San Diego, CA
  September 4, 2018

Everything was very thorough from start to finish. We will recommend People’s Mortgage to anyone looking for a home loan.



Divider
Dillon
Chandler, AZ
  June 7, 2018

Andy and team were more than accommodating; they were available outside of typical business hours, took the time to explain things, offered options, gave suggestions, and responded quickly where necessary.
I am glad I was referred to The Wilt group for my first home buying experience.



Divider
Barbara
La Mesa, CA
  April 27, 2018

Enjoyed working with Andy though the whole loan process he was always available when need and very pleasant to talk to.



Divider
Jerome
San Diego, CA
  February 25, 2018

Just plain, honest, people to work with. Straight talking, no bull, no gimmick financing. If it can't pass the underwriters microscope they won't sell you on it. From James, Dulce, Robin all the way to the top with Andy, what a great team to work with. Thank you ALL.



Divider
RUTH
Morgan Hill, CA
  November 24, 2017

Ron Berg is very professional, was able to answer all my questions being a first time home buyer..I would continue doing business with the company in the future and refer friends as well.



Divider
Arnold
Santee, CA
  September 15, 2017

Andy and his staff have helped us get our paperwork in order and made a smooth and simple process out of buying a home.



Divider
Paul
San Diego, CA
  September 15, 2017

Andy was very responsive and knowledgeable and moved quickly to enable the 21-day escrow to close on time.



Divider
Mirna
San Diego, CA
  August 3, 2017

Very pleased with the overall loan process. I can't believe it only took 17 days to close escrow. Your team is awesome and always so responsive. Thank you all



Divider
Jerry
Bonsall, CA
  July 3, 2017

Perfect!



Divider
Paul
Lemon Grove, CA
  May 22, 2017

Working with People's Mortgage was such a great and easy experience. I am very thankful to the staff that helped me throughout the process. An amazing job!



Divider
Jason
Oceanside, CA
  May 8, 2017

Amazing team. Andy went above and beyond every time we had a question or concern. He acted as a mentor, advisor and mortgage broker all in one.



Divider
Chimene
Peoria, AZ
  January 26, 2017

Awesome group of people! I have used them for 2 new home purchases as well as several refinances. Always professional, personable, and extremely helpful! Explains everything to me and answers all my questions. Highly recommend and will be using them for all my future needs.



Divider
Robert
Lakeside, CA
  December 20, 2016

Steve was great! Was sure to keep me updated and informed every step of the way.

Thanks!



Divider
Jessica
San diego, CA
  November 28, 2016

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Andy Wilt and his team at Peoples Mortgage. They were professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. He and his team were always available to answer my questions promptly. I would highly recommend Peoples Mortgage.



Divider
Debra
Chandler, AZ
  October 27, 2016

Andy Wilt and his staff were absolutely wonderful to work with. They were extremely professional and helpful through the entire process. I will recommend them in the future.



Divider
Danny
San Diego, CA
  September 12, 2016

You guys were great! Helped me every step of the way and explained everything in an easy to understand way. Thank you so much!



Divider
Jeff
las vegas, NV
  August 4, 2016

Ron Berg was absolutely patient and very knowledgeable on all aspects of my loan. He guided me through the whole process with ease and only the best of professionalism. I would totally recommend him and the company to anyone looking for a loan.



Divider
Cristina Bulerin
San diego, CA
  July 5, 2016

We were first time home buyers and peoples mortgage help us and guided us through the process. Any questions we had or concern they were just a phone call away!! The team work on our application promptly and in a timely manner and we were able to close and get our keys on time. Definitely recommend Peoples Mortgage!!



Divider
Lily
Moorpark, CA
  June 21, 2016

Excellent services! This team kept their eyes on the ball at all time. I know the loan status every time I asked. They did not just provide loan application service, they also gave guidance and recommendations. They held my hands every step I went through. I strongly recommend People's mortgage company to my friends.



Divider
Jeff
Gilbert, AZ
  April 6, 2016

I had a great experience working with Andy and his team on a refinance. It was done quickly and professionally. The communication throughout was outstanding.


Brandon
San Diego, CA
  December 5, 2018

A pleasure to work with Andy and his team. We always have creative ways to get things done, and the Wilt Group is ready to help us. The responsiveness and knowledge is a thing of beauty. Thank you!



Divider

Eric
San Diego, CA
  December 5, 2018

The data collection process was seamless and the entire staff was available to walk me through the process. Very happy with their service



Divider

Chris
Florence, AZ
  October 30, 2018

Everyone was helpful and explained everything that was going on throughout our whole process.



Divider

Amanda
San Diego, CA
  October 24, 2018

I wouldn't be a homeowner without Peoples Mortgage and the Wilt Group. Because of their efforts, we made it happen! Thank you for everything. We'll tell the world about your amazing services!



Divider

John
  October 23, 2018

I had a lot of questions and I often asked for clarification. My emails and phone calls were immediately returned. I put off this process for a long time because I thought it would be too much work - my experience was just the opposite.



Divider

Brooke
San Diego, CA
  October 8, 2018

Quick turn-around, right level of detail, good customer service.



Divider

Andres
San Diego, CA
  September 4, 2018

Everything was very thorough from start to finish. We will recommend People’s Mortgage to anyone looking for a home loan.



Divider

Dani
Chandler, AZ
  June 15, 2018

Andy Wilt and team were extremely pleasant to work with. The team was highly professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. Always looking out for my best interests.



Divider

Dillon
Chandler, AZ
  June 11, 2018

Andy and team were more than accommodating; they were available outside of typical business hours, took the time to explain things, offered options, gave suggestions, and responded quickly where necessary. I am glad I was referred to The Wilt group for my first home buying experience.



Divider

dfairclough
Chandler, AZ
  June 8, 2018

The Wilt Group takes care of all your home-buying needs
Andy and The Wilt Group have made my first home-buying experience a spectacular one. They helped through every part of the process, reminded me when things needed to be completed, provided answers, suggestions, and "ease of use".



Divider

Susie
Carlsbad, CA
  June 8, 2018

Super easy to work with
Andy and his team did a great job on my home loan. Everything went smoothly and they made the whole process easy. I would and will refer friends to Andy in the future.



Divider

Alan
Tempe, AZ
  May 4, 2018

The first time I used Peoples Mortgage 3 years ago, it was totally a 5 star experience so I had an easy decision on my purchase recently. Without a doubt another 5 star+ experience. Highly recommend



Divider

Barbara
La Mesa, CA
  April 30, 2018

Enjoyed working with Andy though the whole loan process he was always available when need and very pleasant to talk to.



Divider

rlozano3
Jamul, Ca
  April 19, 2018

Andy and Peoples Mortgage were extremely professional and easy to work with. I was extremely satisfied with the level of service they provided and will definitely use them again if purchasing an additional home.



Divider

William
San Diego, CA
  April 11, 2018

So, we moved to San Diego from the east coast over 5 years ago and I was introduced to Andy and Peoples Mortgage the following year. I have to say that he has been extremely patient with us through this whole process and at no point did we ever feel like he wasn't the perfect fit for us. He helped us work through many challenges with credit and income. We are now in our home and are extremely happy with the amazing job that Andy and his team has done. They stuck with us through the process and made our dream a reality! Thank you so much!



Divider

Jerome
San Diego, CA
  February 26, 2018

Just plain, honest, people to work with. Straight talking, no bull, no gimmick financing. If it can't pass the underwriters microscope they won't sell you on it. From James, Dulce, Robin all the way to the top with Andy, what a great team to work with. Thank you ALL.



Divider

Maria
Santa Clarita, CA
  January 4, 2018

Andy Wilt and his team went above and beyond to overcome roadblocks and get the loan closed in time. THANK YOU!



Divider

Farry
Fallbrook, CA
Oustanding Service

Andy Wilt and the Peoples Mortgage Team are who help make my Home Dreams come true. Outstanding Professionals who know how to get things done. I cant thank them enough for all they did for me



Divider

Pete
Fallbrook, CA
Andy Wilt and the San Diego Peoples Mortgage office are an Outstanding Group of Professionals who went out of their way to help me make my Home Dream come true. I cant thank them enough for all they did for me. Semper FI



Divider

Arnold
Santee, CA
Andy and his staff have helped us get our paperwork in order and made a smooth and simple process out of buying a home.



Divider

Paul
San Diego, CA
Andy was very responsive and knowledgeable and moved quickly to enable the 21-day escrow to close on time.



Divider

Mirna
San Diego, CA
Very pleased with the overall loan process. I can't believe it only took 17 days to close escrow. Your team is awesome and always so responsive. Thank you all



Divider

Cristina
San Diego, CA
We were first time home buyers and peoples mortgage help us and guided us through the process. Any questions we had or concern they were just a phone call away!! The team work on our application promptly and in a timely manner and we were able to close and get our keys on time. Definitely recommend Peoples Mortgage!!



Divider

James
Maricopa, AZ
Hats off to Andy Wilt, Robin Smith and Dulce O'Neal and the whole team @ Peoples Mortgage for doing a great job. Thank you all for everything.



Divider

Jerry
Bonsall, CA
Perfect!



Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 33
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Back to top